top of page
  • Writer's pictureajab ghegha

DIGITAL ARTWORK AND MOTIVATION

Hey, guys welcome back to my blog. Today, I am going to talk about #digital #artwork and #motivation .

so, WHAT IS DIGITAL ARTWORK?

In simple and basic words digital artwork or digital art piece is the art piece #designed digitally on PC or LAPTOPS.


Now the word Motivation comes.


WHAT IS MOTIVATION?


I can't explain the word motivation exactly in words. Than, also I would try my best to explain it in simple and basic words. So, motivation is something which #encourages you from inside to do something for your-self or career or family. For eg : I got motivated by some motivational lines, which were written by one great person. okay, let me give you one realistic example like now a days many #indians are getting #motivated by #NEERAJ_CHOPRA.


May now you would be having a question in your mind that what is the connection between digital artwork and motivation?


Let me tell you one #interesting thing about motivation that you can merge the topic motivation with any other topic.


So now let us begin with our topic.


Now a days, I have observed that many people who have just joined the #field of #digital_artwork are having lack of #motivation. I mean people in beginning uploads or creates lots of art piece but after that slowly they start uploading or creating less stuff and they feel #bored & stop uploading or creating stuffs.



So, I would like to request them that when you choose your field for your #career please choose it #wisely &please choose your field or your career only if you have interest in it. And also don't choose your career or field under your parent's or family's pressure.


STAY MOTIVATED & FOLLOW YOUR DREAMS


THANK YOU.














Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page