top of page
  • Writer's pictureajab ghegha

SKETCHING PENCILS

Hey guys! Welcome back to my blog. Today, I am going to share my some experience regarding sketching pencil. But if you really don't know about it than don't get worried .

I am going to tell you about that also. So, let's get started with it.


  • WHAT IS SKETCHING PENCILS?


According to me Camlin sketching pencils are on of the cheapest drawing/ sketching pencils ever. These pencil just costs 50-60rs. I personally used these pencils for years and years .The #quality of these pencils is amazing. It is a pack of 6 assorted hexagonal drawing pencil grades. Best result can be seen on drawing paper, sketching papers, textured paper, smooth tinted paper or even on Canvas. The leads are tough and do not wear out fast.










  • HOW TO USE IT?

Drawing with SKETCHING PENCILS WITH FOUR STEPS.....


  1. Choose a Reference Image. If you're just getting started, a photograph is a great reference choice because it won't move or change on you as you work. ...

  2. Make an Outline. Draw the basic shape of your object, but don't worry about realism here.

  3. Add Tones and Textures.

  4. Refine Your Drawing.


  • MY PERSONAL EXPERIENCE

When I started drawing with these pencils. I literally thought that it is really difficult to draw with these pencils. But when I saw the uses of specific pencil behind the package, I realized that it is very easy to sketch with these pencils , if you follow the guide behind the package. Here are some pictures of my drawings which was drawn using #camlinsketchingpencils.




This sketch literally looks difficult , but it is very easy to draw. And if you use sketching pencils than it is very very easy.
















In this one page I decided to create some small small drawings together.

When I completed it it was looking brilliant. Do comment about it. Plz do like share and comment. Your every comment #motivates #us

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page