top of page
  • Writer's pictureajab ghegha

SIMPLE AND COOL LOGOS

Hello everyone, welcome to my new blog. In this blog I am going to share about some #simplelogos made by me , by using #msword . It is very #easy to make logo on ms word. i made some #beautiful , #Stunning logos on ms word

Here, I am going to share two logos out of it


This is one of them. It was little difficult to me in start of making it . But as I tried different #effects on it , it started becoming a #good logo. If you are also curious about it and want to learn it in free, so don't worry I can teach

you . if you want to learn it than do message me on the chat or else do mail me on sweetgirl786515253@gmail.com







Here comes the second logo


This is the second logo made by me in msword . While making this logo I was not finding it much difficult. As I was able to do things very easily , it was easy for me . If you also want to learn these kinds of logo than you can either message me on website only or directly you can mail me on sweetgirl786515253@gmail.com


THANK YOU

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ANNOUNCEMENT

HEY GUYS, WELCOME BACK TO MY BLOG. AFTER A LONG TIME PERIOD I AM UPLOADING A BLOG, FOR THAT I AM EXTREMELY SORRY. I WAS HAVING SOME...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page