top of page
  • Writer's pictureajab ghegha

MANDALA ART

Hey, guys. Welcome back to my blogs . Today, I am going to talk about really #interesting topic, which is #mandala_art.


What is the history behind mandala art?

Mandalas were created in the service of one of the world's great religions, Buddhism. They were produced in Tibet, India, Nepal, China, Japan, Bhutan, and Indonesia and date from the 4th century to present. Now they are created throughout the world, including New York City.


After listening to many of people I thought to make some #simple #mandala_art . I tried to make a basic and obvious mandala art. So here it is what I made :

I just made this in #10_mins & I just made it using a compass, pencils & black ball pen.

If you want to add colours to it , you can even add . It was my personal preference to just use ash grey (pencil lead colour) & black.

Thank you.

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page