top of page
  • Writer's pictureajab ghegha

SOUND ANIMATED PRESENTATION

Hello, everyone. Today, I am going to post something interesting as I #promised you in my last blog #animatedpresentation. So, guys are you ready to watch a presentation with some #sounds in it.


  • Here, I am going to show how can we insert a simple sound to a presentation.

So , guys when you start animating any slide in #mspowerpoint , you would see an option named as no sound. You may click the arrow beside it. Than you can choose a particular sound for particular one slide.




I kindly request you to not to copy this file & make the presentation. I would even like to request you to use your own #ideas &make a #wonderful presentation.


If you are interested in learning #animation in #powerpoint than do contact be mailing me on sweetgirl786515253@gmail.com

THANK YOU. 12/5/2022












































25 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ANNOUNCEMENT

HEY GUYS, WELCOME BACK TO MY BLOG. AFTER A LONG TIME PERIOD I AM UPLOADING A BLOG, FOR THAT I AM EXTREMELY SORRY. I WAS HAVING SOME...

2件のコメント


amatullabazarwala
2022年6月05日

Nice 😘👌👌

いいね!

Ruqaiyah Garhi
Ruqaiyah Garhi
2022年6月05日

Very very intresting lines

いいね!
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page