top of page
  • Writer's pictureajab ghegha

3D SKETCH WITHOUT A 3D PEN

Hello, everyone. Welcome back to my blog. Today, I thought to upload something really #interesting related to #sketches . I have also uploaded a blog on sketching pencils. you may visit it by clicking down on link given below.


So now let me tell you that what am I going to to talk about in this particular blog. So, I am going to show you one sketch which is REALISTIC & 3D BUT NOT MADE BY USING ANY KIND OF 3D PENS.



This is the image which I was talking about . This image is #purely #sketched by #Ruqaiyah_garhi. So the credit of image also goes to her.


She made this image only by using some simple stationary items such as : sketching pencils, ruler, eraser & normal black ball pen.



STRUGGLE SHE FACED DURING THIS SKETCH.

She found lots of struggle in this sketch, some of them are : she erased this sketch for more than 15 times. At times she even #felt that she should stop making this sketch. But, she didn't stop and continuously keep trying for it. After #working_hard for #several_hours finally, she made such a #wonderful #3D_SKETCH without any #3D_PEN.


After completing it she showed it to me. I thought to upload this #master_piece here.


THANK YOU.


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page